Newsletter #1 and how to buy books by Alisa Mullen

Welcome Readers!!

My December Newsletter (alimullenbooks@gmail.com)

I thought it would be cool to have a little newsletter for everyone to read every month. This will allow me to tell you what is happening. I will update on my works in progress, when new releases are set, cover reveals, and when I will be at a signing!

I will also let you know what is happening on the home front when it pertains to my writing schedule.

Any questions you have, please do not hesitate to contact me at the above email.

 Unsettled

Unchosen

Unrequited

Unmarked

One Missing Link

Plastic Confidence

Click on one of the books above to find how to buy or borrow one of my books. We have discussion groups on Facebook. If you are interested, find me at Books by Alisa Mullen on Facebook and/or email me.

Leave a Reply

