Good October!

Pumpkin Spice Lattes are back! Doesn’t that just make the whole world go around? I have been eating up everything pumpkin that by the time it is over – you can stick a fork in me.
What’s new?
I just handed Unmarked – Sean’s Story Book 4 of The Chosen Series over to my editor this morning. I am hoping that edits won’t consume everything in the next few weeks and I can start writing more under Artificial Love and another WIP I have going.

I am also getting things ready for the Texas Book Festival on October 25th and 26th. It is free to everyone in downtown Austin AND we – Texas Romance Authors – will be in tent #4.

One last thing – My event “Deep in the Heart” signing event is getting bigger and better! We still have 4 author full tables open ($115 for full and $57.50 for a half. If you are author or blogger and are interested, please contact me at texasromanceauthors@gmail.com

Tickets are available for a lower cost than at the door. We have VIP tickets available, too. I think there are 4 left so please get them before they go!

So that’s me in a nutshell for October. Hope you are eating lots of pumpkin stuff, too!

Leave a Reply

