It’s all happening!

One of my favorite quotes is from Almost Famous – “It’s all happening!” and shit, that is how I feel right now. 

I leave in a few days to sign with some great authors at the Indie Tampa Mashup. There, I will finally meet my assistant, my editor, and my new muse for my upcoming book, Unmarked. 

Robert Simmons is a trained Martial Artist and is all tatted up. Perfect for Sean’s story. Picture is here.

In addition, my audio books are selling and they are getting good feedback. Click here to check them out on Audible. 

Unsettled on AUDIO

Unchosen on AUDIO

Both done by Claire White

 

What else? Oh and I am arranging a Author Signing in Austin. That is nuts. There are not enough hours in the day. So I run around naked and don’t shower. JK.

Hope everyone is well. Peace and Love.

Leave a Reply

