WOW, WHAT A RIDE. Giveaway TIME!!!! #giveaway #mustread

It has been nearly ten days since Plastic Confidence released. It has been so very well received. I am honored at what people are saying.

Plastic Confidence (1)

 

So today I am doing an audiobook giveaway for one of my previous books – in case anyone likes audio. I know I do!

Giveaway is here —–>   Post by Books by Alisa Mullen.

HERE ARE SOME REVIEWS of PLASTIC CONFIDENCE:

Plastic Confidence

Five Gorgeous Stars for Plastic Confidence #mustread #brilliant #oneclick

As a genre of books that I’d never read before (This whole new adult thing), I went into Plastic Confidence a little wary. I was lucky enough to be provided with a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review… and let me say that I am SO glad I won this copy!

I found this book completely thrilling, enthralling, captivating, and well written. I’m usually not one for self-publish books. This one was so wonderfully done however. The cover art is gorgeous, the inside format is wonderful… and honestly, it’s just amazing.

So… Are you ready to rock and roll?
Plastic Confidence by Alisa Mullen is NOW on Kindle Unlimited. Go read it for free in your account.
US -http://bit.ly/plasticconfidencemullen

UK -http://bit.ly/ukplasticconfidence

OUIJA BOARD

2 thoughts on “WOW, WHAT A RIDE. Giveaway TIME!!!! #giveaway #mustread”

Leave a Reply

