I hate repeating myself -so I found a solution.

Does anyone remember Speech 101 in undergrad school? How many UM’s could you count? Well, today I counted more than I wanted as I answered an ongoing question about my first book, Unsettled. The question – A prequel to the Chosen Series or leave it be? People love it and then hate Unchosen and Unrequited. AND VICE VERSA. So here I am, finally answering the question.

I have so many questions that many indie authors and readers ask so I have material for at least a month. Hopefully these will catch on and I will replace the UM with the obligatory pause. Much more meaningful.

Image       

 

YOUR VIDEO LINK:  http://youtu.be/E3ns-m_OCbg

ENJOY! And Until Tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

