VOICE YOUR CONCERNS

Plastic Confidence Cover

I called my assistants on Thursday and claimed that I couldn’t write anymore. Plastic Confidence was going no where and fast. Despite all the scenes tagged on my wall – it just wasn’t coming together.

It turns out that just by saying that I couldn’t do it anymore – my fingers started flying. My my. So ask for help in any way or for anything and it works!

The first 20K words have been sent to my primary beta. She tells me if I am way off the mark or if it is working. I am 50/50 on this one. It is either a crazy theory or a brilliant love story, including signs of the times. Let’s all cross our fingers and hope for the latter.

Happy weekend! What are you writing or reading?

Leave a Reply

