The Day of the Red

I was stuck writing this morning so I headed over to my bf’s house for a color and style. She is the only one I let touch my hair. It has been eight years and everyone else scares me. Guess what color I continued to dye it? Red! She didn’t think it was very red but it is. Red enough for now.

I got home and my son had red juice all down his shirt from school.

Then I received word that Texas Romance Authors were approved to the Texas Book Festival in October. We are soo excited. So here is a little teaser for an idea to get our banner work started. Theme? Well, red.

Yes, boring post. You probably stopped reading paragraphs ago. I promise to be more interesting another day.

Thanks to the people leaving reviews. Canada, you are giving the Aussies a run for their money on The Chosen Series. Good job.

 

XOXO AlisaImage

Leave a Reply

