PUMPED

My night was spent editing, reading, writing, playing 2048 (predominantly), Talking to my new cover designer. This woman steals the images out of my head and makes them into art. I saw a mock up of Plastic Confidence and holy hell. I couldn’t stop staring. She has summed up the entire book with one photo and I am in awe of how amazing we humans are as artists.

Today will be more of the same but PC is shaping up and yes, I had my second sob moment, so I am sure it will make you cry too. Sorry! I have NO IDEA when this book will be released. The cover isn’t done. The writing isn’t done. The editing isn’t done. The betas haven’t been notified with a date and my editor (the final through) isn’t aware of its progress. So, maybe I am just talking out of my ass? NO WAY. This trilogy is blowing my mind up. All books will be standalone. That I know for sure.

Okay so enough about that. Canada and Australia are still competing for third place in sales this week. Unrequited is still the most popular so I am hoping all those 22K downloads are being read. If it sits on your Kindle for a year, so be it. But give it a try anyways.

Have a fabulous day!

Alisa

SAM Teaser Unrequited

Leave a Reply

